Home Over ons LO-leerkracht

Maak kennis met ons team!

Lingier Didier

Lingier Didier

Directie

didier.lingier@sint-rembert.be
Vanneste Nancy

Vanneste Nancy

Secretariaat

nancy.vanneste@sint-rembert.be
Ulenaers Jolien

Ulenaers Jolien

Zorgcoördinator

jolien.ulenaers@sint-rembert.be
Rommelaere Mirjam

Rommelaere Mirjam

Beleidsmedewerker

Zorgleerkracht

mirjam.rommelaere@sint-rembert.be
Vens Davy

Vens Davy

ICT-coördinator

davy.vens@sint-rembert.be
Bogaert Inge

Bogaert Inge

Peuter/1e kleuter A

K1A

inge.bogaert@sint-rembert.be
Vanryckeghem Yenka

Vanryckeghem Yenka

Peuter/1e kleuter A

Peuter/1e kleuter B

K1A

yenka.vanryckeghem@sint-rembert.be
Deschoenmaeker Els

Deschoenmaeker Els

Peuter/1e kleuter B

els.deschoenmaeker@sint-rembert.be
Mattheus Elise

Mattheus Elise

LO-leerkracht

Zorgleerkracht

Peuter/1e kleuter A

Peuter/1e kleuter B

K1A

elise.mattheus@sint-rembert.be
Deketelaere Hanne

Deketelaere Hanne

LO-leerkracht

Zorgleerkracht

Peuter/1e kleuter A

Peuter/1e kleuter B

K1A

hanne.deketelaere@sint-rembert.be
Vandenbussche Katrien

Vandenbussche Katrien

K2B

katrien.vandenbussche@sint-rembert.be
Daisy Vanuxem

Daisy Vanuxem

Peuter/1e kleuter B

daisy.vanuxem@sint-rembert.be
Vanhevel Sharona

Vanhevel Sharona

Zorgleerkracht

L5A

L4A

L1A

L1B

sharona.vanhevel@sint-rembert.be
Anouk De Volder

Anouk De Volder

L2A

L3A

L6B

Zorgleerkracht

anouk.devolder@sint-rembert.be
Vanpeperstraete Katleen

Vanpeperstraete Katleen

L5A

katleen.vanpeperstraete@sint-rembert.be
Jonckheere Gert-Jan

Jonckheere Gert-Jan

LO-leerkracht

gert-jan.jonckheere@sint-rembert.be